2024 Illinois State Scholars

MHS is proud to announce the seventeen Illinois State Scholars from the Class of 2024.  The Illinois State Scholar designation is based on a combination of the student's class rank and standardized test scores. 

Nearly 16,700 talented students from 687 high schools have been selected for this impressive recognition this year. "On behalf of ISAC, congratulations to all our Illinois State Scholars for their extraordinary academic achievements," said Illinois Student Assistance Commission Executive Director Eric Zarnikow.

In Picture :

Front row: Lynnsey Trybom, Tynley Jackson, Louisa Rudolph, Trey Welter, Dylan Brown 2nd row: Megan Heistand, Vidhi Patel, Sylvia Harvey, Kylie Cherry, Alaric Fulton
3rd row: Jacob Long, Rylan Good, Wyatt Vaughan Top row: Ryder Schwoerer, Evan  Henrard, Charlie Dill, Kelton German